COVID-19 Information and Updates

UPC Spring 2022 Films

Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022 at 8pm-10:30pm

+ 5 dates

  • Thursday, Feb. 3, 2022 at 7pm-9:30pm
  • Thursday, Feb. 10, 2022 at 7pm-9:30pm
  • Thursday, Mar. 3, 2022 at 7pm-9:30pm
  • Thursday, Mar. 31, 2022 at 7pm-9:30pm
  • Thursday, Apr. 21, 2022 at 7pm-9:30pm

364 Duggar Concourse Auburn, Alabama 36849

View map Free Event Add to calendar

UPC has a slate of exciting blockbuster films this spring semester. There is a title here for everyone so make sure to keep up to date with what will be featured each week! Follow UPC on Instagram and Facebook @auburnupc or on our organization AUinvolve page to stay in the know.

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022: Pitch Perfect

  • Thursday, January 27, 2022: Venom: Let There be Carnage

  • Thursday, February 3, 2022: King Richard

  • Thursday, February 10, 2022: Last Night in Soho

  • Thursday, March 3, 2022: TBD

  • Thursday, March 31, 2022: Eternals

  • Thursday, April 21, 2022: TBD 

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity