COVID-19 Information and Updates

Study Abroad 101

Thursday, Jan. 13, 2022 at 11am-11:45am

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, Jan. 14, 2022 at 11am-11:45am
  • Thursday, Jan. 20, 2022 at 11am-11:45am
  • Friday, Jan. 21, 2022 at 11am-11:45am
  • Thursday, Jan. 27, 2022 at 11am-11:45am
  • Friday, Jan. 28, 2022 at 11am-11:45am
  • Thursday, Feb. 3, 2022 at 11am-11:45am
  • Friday, Feb. 4, 2022 at 11am-11:45am
  • Thursday, Feb. 10, 2022 at 11am-11:45am
  • Friday, Feb. 11, 2022 at 11am-11:45am
  • Thursday, Feb. 17, 2022 at 11am-11:45am

1310 Wilmore Drive Auburn University, Alabama 36849

Free Event Add to calendar

The first step in the advising process is to attend a Study Abroad 101 session. These 30-minute group sessions provide an overview of the entire study abroad process. You will learn how to choose the right program, begin an application, get credits pre-approved before departure, search for funding, and more. 

 

Event Details

  • Katherine Chapman
  • Helen Nichols

2 people are interested in this event


User Activity

No recent activity