COVID-19 Information and Updates

Planning an event?

All events must be submitted to the Campus Event Planning System, or CEPS, and approved before they are visible on the calendar.

All events must be sponsored and submitted by a university unit, department, office, organization or venue (AU USERID AND LOCALIST ACCOUNT REQUIRED). Click on the “How to create an account” button to set up a Localist account. Those with an Auburn user ID and Localist account should then click the “Submit an event” button to begin the process of entering an event into CEPS for review.

Auburn's latest event guidelines

Submit an event

Outside In

Wednesday, Aug. 4, 2021

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, Aug. 5, 2021
  • Friday, Aug. 6, 2021
  • Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021
  • Sunday, Aug. 8, 2021
  • Monday, Aug. 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, Aug. 10, 2021
  • Wednesday, Aug. 11, 2021
  • Thursday, Aug. 12, 2021
  • Friday, Aug. 13, 2021
  • Saturday, Aug. 14, 2021

901 South College Street, Auburn, Alabama 36849

http://jcsm.auburn.edu/exhibitions/
View map Add to calendar

EXHIBITION DATES:

Through January 2, 2022
Louise Hauss and David Brent Miller Audubon Galleries

This collaborative exhibition pairs selections from the university’s impressive Louise Hauss and David Brent Miller Audubon Collection with seasonally-changing specimens from Auburn’s Museum of Natural History. Each of the North American specimens is featured alongside its artwork representation, drawing out environmental elements from Audubon’s nineteenth-century compositions into a contemporary scientific context.

 

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity