COVID-19 Information and Updates

International Student Organization Social Hours

By International Student Organization

Friday, Jan. 21, 2022 at 4pm-5pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, Jan. 28, 2022 at 4pm-5pm
  • Friday, Feb. 4, 2022 at 4pm-5pm
  • Friday, Feb. 11, 2022 at 4pm-5pm
  • Friday, Feb. 18, 2022 at 4pm-5pm
  • Friday, Feb. 25, 2022 at 4pm-5pm
  • Friday, Mar. 4, 2022 at 4pm-5pm
  • Friday, Mar. 18, 2022 at 4pm-5pm
  • Friday, Mar. 25, 2022 at 4pm-5pm
  • Friday, Apr. 1, 2022 at 4pm-5pm
  • Friday, Apr. 8, 2022 at 4pm-5pm

255 Heisman Drive Auburn, Alabama 36849

View map Free Event Add to calendar

A Friday Social Hour hosted by ISO! Come by for free food, socializing and entertainment. All of the food for our weekly Social Hours represent the host country for the week!

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity