COVID-19 Information and Updates

Planning an event?

All events must be submitted to the Campus Event Planning System, or CEPS, and approved before they are visible on the calendar.

All events must be sponsored and submitted by a university unit, department, office, organization or venue (AU USERID AND LOCALIST ACCOUNT REQUIRED). Click on the “How to create an account” button to set up a Localist account. Those with an Auburn user ID and Localist account should then click the “Submit an event” button to begin the process of entering an event into CEPS for review.

Auburn's latest event guidelines

Submit an event
Athletics

Details

0 People follow this department

Upcoming Events (19)

2021 Friday Football Luncheons

Friday, Sep. 24, 2021 11:00am to 12:30pm

251 South Donahue Drive Auburn, Alabama 36849

$25.00

Auburn Swimming & Diving vs Orange vs. Blue...

Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021 9:00am to 12:00pm

664 Biggio Drive Auburn, Alabama 36849

Tipoff at Toomers

Thursday, Oct. 7, 2021 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Free Event

2021 Friday Football Luncheons

Friday, Oct. 8, 2021 11:00am to 12:30pm

251 South Donahue Drive Auburn, Alabama 36849

$25.00

Auburn Swimming & Diving vs North Carolina...

Friday, Oct. 22, 2021

664 Biggio Drive Auburn, Alabama 36849

View full calendar

Recent Events

2021 Friday Football Luncheons

Friday, Sep. 10, 2021 11:00am to 12:30pm

251 South Donahue Drive Auburn, Alabama 36849

$25.00

2021 Labor Day Baseball Camp

Sunday, Sep. 5, 2021 9:00am to 3:30pm

351 South Donahue Drive Auburn, Alabama 36849

$170.00

Prospect Camp

Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm

351 South Donahue Drive Auburn, Alabama 36849

$100.00

Highlands West Men's Night

Friday, Aug. 13, 2021 6:30pm to 9:30pm

251 South Donahue Drive Auburn, Alabama 36849

Free Event

Lutzie 43 Foundation Virtual 5k

Saturday, Aug. 7, 2021 8:00am to 8:45am

620-A South Donahue Drive Auburn, Alabama 36849

Free Event

Recent Activity

No recent activity